Families, Let's Build A Better World Together!.

Wednesday, 03 October 2012
  • Print
  • Email
  • Picture

All the choices and decisions made by our governments and courts sooner or later directly impact every family – my family. A mobilization is needed. It is up to families to get together and develop a culture and legislation that benefit the family and reflect their true needs — it's a matter of social justice.

Even the smallest act can make a difference in advancing the common good, and all the baptized have a responsibility to play an active role in the democratic process, and to be present where public opinion and the future are being shaped, in order to infuse a Christian perspective into cultural, social and economic transformations.

In this 12 page brochure written in a dynamic and accessible style, the Catholic Organization for Life and Family invites families to reflect on their thoughts and feelings towards the political class, and on their own commitment to building a culture of life.

Limited quantities 

1 Pkg of 25 copies 

(Please enter the number of packages required below)

$10.00 $2.50
Quantity:

Download Electronic Version:

Download:

Please share our publications with others!

documents-iconCOLF's publications are ideal for families and for distribution in parishes, schools, universities, hospitals, faith-sharing groups, retreats, youth groups, lecture and study groups, local lay organizations, ministry formation programs, and the conferences of national associations. They also make excellent gifts to mark Christmas, Easter, Mothers' and Fathers' Days and special international days or weeks. Copies of COLF publications may be ordered by contacting us at:


EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: (613) 241-9461 x. 161
Fax: (613) 241-9048

2500 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Shopping Cart

No items in cart

Familles, à nous de bâtir ensemble un monde meilleur !

mercredi, 03 octobre 2012
  • Imprimer
  • E-mail
  • Picture

Tôt ou tard, les choix et décisions de nos gouvernements et de nos tribunaux ont un impact direct sur nos familles – sur ma famille. Une mobilisation s'impose. C'est aux familles de développer ensemble une culture et une politique de la famille à l'image de leurs besoins réels. C'est une question de justice sociale.

Le plus petit geste compte dans la poursuite du bien commun et tous les baptisés, immergés dans le monde, portent la responsabilité de participer activement à la vie démocratique, d'être présents là où se dessinent l'avenir et l'opinion publique, pour donner un ton chrétien aux transformations culturelles, sociales et économiques.

Dans cette brochure de 12 pages au style dynamique et accessible, l'Organisme catholique pour la vie et la famille (OCVF) invite les familles à s'interroger sur leurs sentiments face à la classe politique et sur leur propre engagement dans la construction d'une culture de la vie.

Réduction d'inventaire - Quantités Limitées

1 Paquet de 25 copies

(Veuillez indiquer le nombre de paquets requis ci-dessous)

$10.00 $5.00
Quantité:

Version PDF:

Télécharger:

Partagez nos publications avec vos amis!

documents-iconNos publications sont idéales pour provoquer la réflexion dans des milieux variés : paroisses, écoles, universités, hôpitaux, groupes de partage de la foi, centres de retraite, groupes de jeunes, groupes d'étude, organisations laïques, familles, centres de formation chrétienne et conférences d'associations nationales. Elles font aussi d'excellents cadeaux en des occasions spéciales comme Noël, Pâques, la Fête des mères et la Fête des pères, ainsi que des Journées ou des Semaines thématiques annuelles.


MessagerieCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. 
Tel: (613) 241-9461 poste 161
Téléc.: (613) 241-9048

2500, promenade Don Reid
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Panier d'achat

aucun article dans le panier