Families, Where Are The Saints Of The New Millennium?

Tuesday, 31 July 2007
  • Print
  • Email
  • Picture

Which parents do not dream of a future where their children will blossom and be happy? Those who have the privilege of knowing Christ do not doubt that it is through an intimate relationship of love with Him that their sons and daughters can find the deep meaning of their existence, and the joy of life even in times of difficulty.

Transmitting the faith today is a great challenge as well as a responsibility of the utmost importance. But how do we go about it? How do we help our children to discover the greatness of the vocation that they received at their baptism – a call to become saints and cooperators of Christ, an invitation to build their lives with Him?

This brochure proposes themes to help families reflect on the beauty of their mission of evangelization and to take up this task. Families, schools and parishes will find this document both practical and inspiring. It is an ideal gift for those engaging in the sacraments of baptism, first communion, confirmation and marriage.

Inventory Reduction - Limited quantities 

1 Pkg of 25 copies 

(Please enter the number of packages required below)

Spanish translation Available - To order, please contact us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

$10.00 $5.00
Quantity:

Download Electronic Version:

Download:

Please share our publications with others!

documents-iconCOLF's publications are ideal for families and for distribution in parishes, schools, universities, hospitals, faith-sharing groups, retreats, youth groups, lecture and study groups, local lay organizations, ministry formation programs, and the conferences of national associations. They also make excellent gifts to mark Christmas, Easter, Mothers' and Fathers' Days and special international days or weeks. Copies of COLF publications may be ordered by contacting us at:


EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: (613) 241-9461 x. 161
Fax: (613) 241-9048

2500 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Shopping Cart

No items in cart

Familles, où sont les saints et saintes du troisième millénaire ?

mardi, 31 juillet 2007
  • Imprimer
  • E-mail
  • Picture

Quels parents ne rêvent pas d'épanouissement et de bonheur pour leurs enfants? Ceux qui ont le privilège de connaître le Christ, n'en doutent pas : c'est dans une relation d'amitié et d'intimité avec Lui que leurs filles et leurs garçons peuvent trouver le sens profond de leur existence et une joie de vivre à toute épreuve.

Leur transmettre la foi constitue aujourd'hui un défi de taille, en même temps qu'une responsabilité de première importance. Mais comment s'y prendre? Comment aider nos enfants à découvrir la grandeur de la vocation qu'ils ont reçue au baptême – un appel à devenir des saints et des saintes, des collaborateurs et collaboratrices du Christ? Une invitation à bâtir leur vie avec le Christ.

Cette brochure propose des pistes de réflexion pour aider les familles à prendre conscience de la beauté de leur mission d'évangélisation et à s'engager résolument dans cette voie. Un document pratique et inspirant aussi bien dans le contexte scolaire que paroissial. Un cadeau idéal à offrir à ceux et celles qui reçoivent les sacrements du baptême, de la première communion, de la confirmation et du mariage.

Réduction d'inventaire - Quantités Limitées

1 Paquet de 25 copies

(Veuillez indiquer le nombre de paquets requis ci-dessous)

Traduction espagnol disponible - Veuillez nous joindre par courriel Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. 

{k2storecart}

Version PDF:

Télécharger:

Partagez nos publications avec vos amis!

documents-iconNos publications sont idéales pour provoquer la réflexion dans des milieux variés : paroisses, écoles, universités, hôpitaux, groupes de partage de la foi, centres de retraite, groupes de jeunes, groupes d'étude, organisations laïques, familles, centres de formation chrétienne et conférences d'associations nationales. Elles font aussi d'excellents cadeaux en des occasions spéciales comme Noël, Pâques, la Fête des mères et la Fête des pères, ainsi que des Journées ou des Semaines thématiques annuelles.


MessagerieCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. 
Tel: (613) 241-9461 poste 161
Téléc.: (613) 241-9048

2500, promenade Don Reid
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Shopping Cart